2007 Schd/Results

Men of Stone

2007 Overall Record: 7-5
Click on Score for GAME STORY!


Tuesday, May 01 @ 7pm vs. Highview (Fireman’s Park)

GAME POSTPONED

Tuesday, May 08 @ 7pm vs. Dr. Martin Luther 1 (Town of Delafield)

11-9 WIN

Tuesday, May 15 @ 6pm vs. St. Catherine’s (Town of Delafield)

GAME POSTPONED

Tuesday, May 22 @ 6pm vs. Westbrook Omega (Fireman’s Park)

20-10 WIN

Tuesday, May 29 @ 6pm vs. DR Crusaders (Fireman’s Park)

17-11 WIN

Tuesday, June 12 @ 7pm vs. Oakwood Blue (Town of Delafield)

4-12 Loss

Tuesday, June 19 @ 6pm vs. Christ the King (Fireman’s Park)

2-21 Loss

Tuesday, June 19 @ 8pm vs. Westbrook Alpha (Fireman’s Park)

19-8 Loss

Tuesday, June 26 @ 7pm vs. Dr. Martin Luther King 2 (Fish Hatchery)

7-6 WIN

Tuesday, July 3 NO GAME

Tuesday, July 10 @ 7pm vs. Oakwood Red (Fish Hatchery)

10-13 Loss

Tuesday, July 17 @ 6pm vs. DR Beacons (Fish Hatchery)

9-18 Loss

Tuesday, July 24 @ 7pm vs. Highview (Fireman’s Park)

7-5 WIN

Tuesday, July 31 @ 6pm vs. St. Catherine’s (Town of Delafield Park)

10-4 WIN

Tuesday, August 14 & August 21: League Tournament
Game #1 vs. St. Catherine’s
11-4 WIN

Unfortunately, the remainder of the 2007 League Tourney was Canceled Due to Weather!

Click here to see the League Tournament Schedule

Click here for directions to the fields

dscn1290.jpg




%d bloggers like this: